(732)793-0473    
The most TRUSTED name in barrier island's real estate Since 1942

Because of our unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as Realtors serving Seaside Park and surrounding Ocean County County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding our real estate services.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend 09/16/2015 – George Matreyek Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.9M in Seaside Park, NJ. Local knowledge: ***** Process expertise:***** Responsiveness:***** Negotiation skills:***** Tony does not just put your home on the market, he sells it. He emphasizes the key unique features of your house and works very hard to find a buyer who matches up with those qualities. Then Tony follows through with all the details of inspections and permits which can be anxiety producing for both the buyer and seller. He stays with you all the way through closing. Both buyer and seller are happy with the transaction. I would be proud to call Tony my friend as well as my realtor. -Less

HE WAS ALWAYS VERY PROACTIVE

Mary B. Forte reviewed Anthony Conelice
09/01/2015
Helped me sell a home
 
 
         I appreciated Anthony Conelice's assistance as a real estate broker in the sale of my property in Seaside Park. He was always very proactive in obtaining a buyer as well as responsive to all of my inquiries during the selling process. Thanks Anthony!

Anthony was extremely helpful...

  • Bob Mann reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/15/2015
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony was extremely helpful taking us through the entire process. His marketing of the project was Superb. He also took control of all local town requirements to insure a smooth transaction. We would highly recommend Anthony and his team to anyone looking at real estate in the Jersey Shore area.

Pleasure working with Anthony...

Paul Jasek reviewed Anthony Conselice
08/07/2015
Helped me buy a home

It was a pleasure working with Anthony during our entire home search. He is a consummate professional! Anthony always had our interests first and foremost on his mind, helped us find our shore home and guided us through the buying process until the very end. We could not have had a better real estate 'partner' in the past 6 weeks! Thanks Anthony!

Paul Jasek Testimonial

  • Paul Jasek reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/07/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

It was a pleasure working with Anthony during our entire home search. He is a consummate professional! Anthony always had our interests first and foremost on his mind, helped us find our shore home and guided us through the buying process until the very end. We could not have had a better real estate 'partner' in the past 6 weeks! Thanks Anthony!

Hightly likely to recommend

07/09/2015 - randgmartin5

Worked well with and responded quickly to selling agent. Gave property good exposure with advertising and pictures. He was easy to reach and understood our reason for selling and implemented a strategy to close the deal.

Our Client Reviews

  • Regina McCarthy reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 04/16/2015
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was very professional, accommodating and always available to help us and to offer advice. Though we never felt pressured to initiate in a transaction that we weren't ready for. Over time we realized that Anthony,s wealth of knowledge of homes and the area proved to be most useful and was a critical factor in our purchase of a a home.

I would highly recommend Anthony

Anthony Conselice is the gold standard. He sold our family shore house, and also secured rentals during the summer season. He was very knowledgeable during the entire process, and also always answered his phone. He always went the extra mile during this process. Never, ever any pressure, it was like talking to a close family member discussing any issues during the process. I would highly recommend Anthony. 

 

Michael Vagnozzi

I highly recommend Anthony for your real estate needs

Recently I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Conselice as my agent while purchasing a Beach Property in Seaside Park NJ. His knowledge of the market, his accommodating attitude, his responsiveness to calls/emails/texts, as well as his professional speech and attitude make him one of the best agents I have ever dealt with. Anthony acted as both buyers and sellers agent and ensured he was there to provide professional guidance and advice to ensure a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Anthony for your real estate needs as he will exceed your expectations, help you meet your goal, and do it all with a professional attitude.
 
Prash

Responsive, Caring and Full Service

We have worked with many brokers to sell our investment properties over the years nationwide, but few were as responsive, caring and full service as Anthony. There was no task too small or onerous. He acted as our property manager, leasing agent and finally investment sale broker on a high-end residential property that required an intimate knowledge of the market area and a lot of buyer related hand holding and services. Anthony's work was always timely and professional, and we are deeply appreciative.
 
Daniel Levitan

OUTSTANDING !!!

OUTSTANDING !!! Professional. When I searching for a small fixer-upper near the beach he treated me as if I was his most important client with a million $$ to spend !! You can really count on Anthony and Lauren, their crew at Arthur Rue. THANKS Anthony!!! See ya around the Park !!
Jon Meletti

Nothing but rave reviews for Anthony Conselice and Arthur Rue Agency!

We have nothing but rave reviews for Anthony Conselice and Arthur Rue Agency! As a family we have been fortunate to have Rue Agency for our shore rentals and then home purchase and sales for the past 52 years! Anthony SOLD our home at 39 D Street. Anthony is one of the few local realtors to have truly grown up on the island and is still glad to call it home. We are on our 3rd generation of the family enjoying Seaside Park and the Arthur Rue Agency.
Mary R

Everything I Needed

Could not have done it without Tony C, He was very helpful with everything I needed and was instrumental with his guidance and knowledge of the market.
Louis Zanias

Expertise and a Very Smooth Process

We would like to thank Anthony Conselice for his ability not only to list our property, we also got above the selling price we had agreed upon. His knowledge of the shore real estate market separates his office from the others. Thanks again for you expertise and a very smooth process.
 
Troy Endreson

I will be calling Anthony again!

So this is actually the third home we purchased with Anthony and his team! It was a great experience, Anthony was so helpful in help us to get to a quickly agreed upon price and a quick closing ! We actually renovated the 2nd and 3rd homes we bought and rent them as summer vacation rentals and Anthony an his team manage the whole thing for us! They are awesome! We have had two great rental seasons and are well on our way to a third!!! I have recommended his services to many of my friends! And when we are ready to add more properties, I will be calling Anthony again!
 
AnnMarie

I highly advise that you engage Anthony and his team

I have had the opportunity and privilege to have Mr. Conselice market or acquire almost a dozen properties along the Jersey Shore over the last 15 years for myself and my family. Anthony is a non-stop "worker" and exhibits the professionalism required to get the job done. I highly advise that you engage Anthony and his team if you are thinking of buying, selling or renting along the Jersey Shore.
 
Christian

A Pleasure To Work With

Looking for a house can be a very tiresome and stressful situation. I worked with Anthony for four years before finally buying a home. He was a pleasure to work with and was able to help us find our dream home. He's super responsive, which is critical when you in the market for a home. I recommend Anthony and Lauren Conselice for anyone that is looking to purchase or sell a home
 
Bill

  • maggiesdiner302 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 01/01/2015
  • Helped me buy a home
We consider Anthony Conselice to be "Best of the Best" when it comes to real estate professionals along the Jersey shore. His experience, knowledge, and enthusiasm when representing us, went far beyond our expectations. His responsiveness is unsurpassed (no telephone tag with Anthony...he calls back! promptly). He helped us understand our needs, focused on the right group of potential properties, and facilitated the price negotiation to meet our objectives. He is energetic, efficient, hard working, and motivated (without being pushy), and a complete professional in all regards. We highly recommend Anthony and the Rue Realty team.

  • dennis reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/15/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

I have only good things to say about Anthony and the process which led to buying a house in Seaside Park. I think he knows the history of every property in Seaside and most of the residents, both of which I was impressed with and was helpful. I would highly recommend Anthony for buying, selling, renting or any of the services that are offered.

  • elegoff reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/11/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

In the spring of 2014, my wife and I decided to use Anthony Conselice from Rue Agency in Seaside Park, NJ to list our oceanfront property. We had previously listed the property through another real estate firm in late 2012, but were not satisfied with the lack of communication we had with our agent. From the start of our relationship, Anthony Conselice was the consummate professional. In my opinion, his knowledge of the real estate market in Seaside Park is unsurpassed. Additionally, Anthony provided us with frequent updates on current developments in the market, which ultimately allowed us to sell our property at a satisfactory price in a short time frame. I highly recommend that individuals interested in buying or selling a property in the Seaside Park area strongly consider retaining Anthony Conselice of Rue Agency,

  • Anthony Devita reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/01/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony sold 1 spec house and 2 lots of ocean block land for me. He did a great job with marketing and even had the house on the front cover of Home & Land Magazine. He was honest with his price point target and was able to bring buyers through the door more than previous realtors from other agencies.
Anthony also was very honorable and followed through with some verbal agreements we had made regarding commission percentages that we never really put on paper. He honored those conversations and because of that we were able to close two of the deals this past month.
I suggest using him for your listings.

  • im reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/08/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Your review helps others decide on the right agent for them. Please tell others why you recommend this agent.
Tony was very knowledgeable about the area and all the homes listed for sale. He showed us not only houses in our price range but also houses above and below our price range so we could understand the relative value for ourselves. He was always responsive and quick to answer all our questions. Although we bought our home several years ago, Anthony became and remains a family friend and still stops by when on our block to say hello. He was a very helpful resource of information in the immediate aftermath of Sandy.
I always recommend him to people looking to buy or sell a home in our area.

  • Barbara Gambescia reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/07/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

From my first meeting with Anthony Conselice I felt comfortable. I knew selling my house would be an emotional roller coaster. But Anthony took me by the hand and led me through all the negotiations with such professional ease and exceptional skill that I felt secure in his hands. I would not hesitate to recommend Anthony Conselice to anyone who is either in the market for a seashore house or looking for that rare individual who is adept at selling a house in a meticulous, businesslike manner.



  • Boxers3314 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/07/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony Conselice was the broker that helped us purchase our condo in South Seaside Park. From showing us several properties to advising us on the final purchase price, all our interactions with Anthony were and continue to be first class. He is thoughtful, professional and a pleasure to work with. Since our purchase a few years ago we have stayed in touch with him for advice on several improvement projects that we have done. He has gone out of his way to help us and has come through with excellent recommendations that produced outstanding results at a very fair cost. If you are looking for a great broker your first call should be to Anthony Conselice.

  • Christian Napolitano reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 07/29/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony Conselice with his indispensable partner, Lauren, have provided me with excellent service over a span of more than 10 years in my acquiring and selling of properties in the Seaside Park-South Seaside Park area.
Anthony provides a full "arsenal" of services to his clients- finding closely held properties based on his many years of experience and contacts he has developed as a "local" resident on this barrier island; He markets and sells properties like no other and works constantly 24/7 to provide his clients with top level service-He is always on the move, driving ALL the streets daily to find his clients "hidden gems".
I have personally bought and sold almost a dozen properties with Anthony since 2000 and find him to be the "cream" of his profession. I highly recommend him and the RUE Agency to anyone contemplating a real estate transaction on this barrier island .....Chris

  • Citymerk reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 07/14/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony did a great job helping me find the perfect shore house! He listens, finds different options, really knows the area and the market and is very responsive. Anthony is also going to be helping me rent my house for part of the summer.

  • riccio834 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 07/07/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was wonderful to work with, he found us the perfect shore home...at our price point. He was responsive, knowledgeable and very easy to work with.
I highly recommend Anthony in any and all Real Estate Transactions at the NJ Shore, in fact, I do not see why you would work with any other Real Estate Agent when buying a Jersey Shore home.

  • grego reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 06/12/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

The house was sold quickly , and at the requested price.
In my opionion these are the most important fuctions when selling a home. I have no reservations in recommending

  • Kerry Fernandez reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 06/09/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony made the process of buying a shore house smooth and less stressful than I thought it could be. This being our second home, in an area we aren't familiar with yet, could have been lengthy and tedious. Anthony immediately got our vibe of what we were interested in. It took just 2 days at 2 different beach locations to find the right one and Anthony helped negotiate a great deal for us as well. He is still helping us with finding local businesses to help us make the house more our own. Thanks Anthony! Looking forward to sunny days down Beach Haven Long Beach Island at the Jersey Shore!

  • jimmy7376 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 06/04/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony sold me 224 N Street Seaside Park New Jersey and then when the time came for me to sell he sold it. Fantastic realtor! The Best.

  • Cynthiagyu reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 05/31/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

When my family decided to sell our parents ocean front home in Seaside Park, NJ.We knew Anthony Conselice with Rue Agency was the call to make.Anthony, Lauren and Barbara and staff are on the pulse of real estate in Seaside Park and Ocean County.Rue Agency gives professional advice and knows the economy and the reality of the market at the time. Their knowledge and enthusiasm is fantastic. Anthony Conselice social skills knows how to eloquently handle all emotions and personalities that go with selling and buying a family home. Pleasing all parties, and that's not easy. Anthony Conselice's and Lauren put their heart and soul into every opportunity. Great people, and a Class act .We highly recommend Rue Agency.

  • Sharon reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 05/30/2014
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was a pleasure to work with,he was honest and knowable about the area.We would recommend him highly.
Bob and Sharon

  • stuartrobertjjr reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 03/21/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

My sister and I sold a home that had been in the family for many years. It was an emotional time and the Rue Agency walked us through it with care and understanding as well as professional advice.
We have been renting a summer home through Anthony for the last 8 years and have had efficient assistance from all the staff

  • ramontanap reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 03/21/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Not only did Anthony sell my home but I also bought it from him and had summer rentals through him. He and his knowledgeable staff (Barbara and Lauren are rock stars!) are always professional and have a Can Do attitude - no request too large or too small. Great Experience.


  • Linda.flowers reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 03/07/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony Conselice was a pleasure to work with. His expertise and knowledge are exceptional. He sold my Seaside Park Home while I lived in Florida. Anthony is a wonderful person with a great attitude and personality!!! If anyone can get the sale done it is him!!! Barbara and Lauren have also assisted me with summer rentals, and have done a great job for many years with repeat renters. I highly recommend them. Thanks to all at the Arthur Rue Realty!!!!!

  • Tomyeager reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 03/04/2014
  • Helped me rent out my home

Anthony and the Rue Agency has a personal and "can do" attitude. In do business with them for 15 plus years I can not say how happy I am with them.
Tom Yeager

  • Randgmartin5 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 03/02/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

My husband and I have bought, sold, and rented through the Arthur Rue Agency, working specifically with Anthony. I am a licensed Real Estate Agent and presently work with the "RueCrew." In all aspects of our many professional endeavors I have found it and continue to find it a great experience.

  • LCochrane reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 02/22/2014
  • Helped me sell a home

Despite a down turn in the economy, Anthony held on to my house and kept the price where he thought it should be. Super Storm Sandy came and the house suffered a lot of damage. Anthony did not recommend a huge drop in the price but was thoughtful and reasonable in his assessment.
He also put up with me when I was stubborn.
He is an experienced relator and really knows the area and the people.

  • oistinb682 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 02/13/2014
  • Currently working together

This is my third time in fifteen years working with Anthony Conselice, either buying or selling a home in Seaside Park. Currently he is helping me find a permanent home in the Park.
The outcomes of all my dealings with Anthony and his team have lived up to high expectations. Business has always been conducted to the highest professional standards. Responsiveness, second to none - phone call returned promptly, dependable follow through.
As a 'local boy' Anthony's knowledge of the local market is thorough and complete.
I have been impressed with his deal closing abilities and energy to move the process to a satisfactory conclusion without delay.
Nothing but high marks for Anthony and his team. Thanks Tony.

  • Smkpap reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 12/19/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

I have to tell you the Arthur Rue Agency is the best , the broker Anthony Conselice made everything run so smoothly and his right arm Lauren was also very knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

  • aanton2937 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 12/09/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony is one of the hardest working people I know. He will do what ever it takes to get the job done.Like Anthony always says when you need something done" Your under the Rue Umbrella"Anthony always looks out for his customers and I highly recommend Him.We have been doing buisness together for about 15 years now in terms of buying, selling and summer rentals. Anthony has become a close and personal friend and I always look forward in working with him.



  • J. Welling reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 12/04/2013
  • Helped me rent out my home

My family and I have worked with Anthony and the entire RUE team for many years, 20+, renting our home for the summer season. Anthony and Lauren, Barbara and Gary provide excellent service for us and for our summer tenants, as well.
We certainly plan to continue our long association with the RUE Agency and recommend them highly to other property owners and to prospective buyers and rental customers, too.

  • KG reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 12/04/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony helped make the process of buying my home as stress free as possible. He hooked me up with several local professionals who guided me though this cumbersome process. After Hurricane Sandy hit, Anthony checked on my property until I could get on the island myself. He is as down to earth and honest as can be.

  • pat reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 11/21/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony Conselice is the best Broker my wife and I have ever used. He was an integral part of success in making the purchase of our summer home

  • Frank.alfano reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/22/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was extremely hard working and respectful. He showed us numerous homes in our price range and always had our best interest in-mind. His office was always open to us and he answered all and every question honestly and thoughtfully. My family still lives in this house almost 20 years later. I highly recommend Tony without any reservation. Good luck!



  • wjj reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/22/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

wjj Helped me buy a home
20 years ago Anthony patiently showed us around from Seaside Park to Mantoloking looking for our shore place. Showing infinite patience he found us our perfect plot and guided us in selecting architect and builder.
And he has been our go to guy in Seaside Park in the years since. A true friend and consummate professional
Bill & Joan Johnson

  • rishokeefe14 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/11/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

We've known Anthony since 1992 when we purchased our wonderful home through Rue Agency He and his office continue to be a wonderful resource to my family and friends for many years. He has always been there for us. Highly recommmend

  • silvesq reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/10/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

It was the day after Sandy had struck our barrier island. I called Anthony Conselice, to ask what was the status of the properties in sspk. He was honest, and replied sullenly, "I don't know". However he added, " I have to get a boat ". Why, I asked ? He replied, " I have to get to the Island to check on my client's properties, and they closed the bridge. I tried to walk over the bridge, but the State Police stopped me. " Can I say anymore? This is the passion that Anthony Conselice has in performing his duties as a fiduciary for the owners of properties that are under the "Rue Umbrella"....I called him again on Thurs morning. He found a boat. "I'm in !" I replied. We met at a remote dock in Island Heights, and crossed the Bay with freezing wind blowing in our face. We didn't know what we would find, but good fate, God, and the Dunes saved the Ocean block properties. Our hearts dropped for the bayfront owners... Anthony, waived down emergency vehicles, and friends that stayed on the Island, and rushed to his offic...

  • obschulz reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/08/2013
  • Helped me rent a home

Anthony has exclusively handled rental of our property for over eight years, with careful screening of prospective tenants; all have been conscientious, with numerous "repeats".
Great photos of our house on his web site are thorougly professional, and portray the property very positively.
During Sandy's aftermath, Anthony was in regular communication to update us on developments affecting our home and community -- "above and beyond".
Anthony also guided us to our present home, pointing out its features, and sold our previous property in less than a week.
Great to work with!

  • Jranda1051 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/06/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was a real pleasure to work with! Any time I had a question or a concern Anthony always responded quickly and honestly. I highly recommend Anthony as a wonderful and knowledgeable real estate agent.

  • Dcast155 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 10/01/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

He is honest and a very hard worker. My husband and I wanted to work with him from the first time we met him. I am very happy he sold our home.

  • Ronald.novembre07 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/30/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

I have a re
altors license in Florida and i must say it was a pleasure
to work with a true professional in the real estate business,
Anthony left no stone unturned in his successful effort to market my home. You could not fine a harder working professional in the real estate business. His experience in the Jersey shore area is unmatched. I would highly recommend
Mr. Conselice to either Market your home or assist in finding
a home at the jersey shore that will satisfy all your needs

  • deanj reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/30/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony is always available and always follows through on questions and requests. He understands the marketplace extremely well. We purchased one home through him just over two years ago and just purchased two more this summer through him. He did more than just sell us the homes. He helped us with names of excellent plumbers, electricians, landscapers and contractors. This is equally important because many of the homes needed work and instead of us looking for someone, his experience and knowledge helped us make the right choices. It made the entire process that much easier. We strongly recommend Anthony.

  • philip.nicastro2 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/30/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony did an excellent job working with us selling our home in Seaside Park. He was professional, helpful, and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

  • im reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/30/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

We rented a home in Seaside Park for our annual summer vacation for many years, always with the help of Anthony and the team at Rue. When it came time to buy a vacation home in Seaside Park, we went to Anthony. No one knows area, market and inventory better than Anthony. In fact, he knows the market so well, that the home we bought wasn't even listed yet. I highly recommend Anthony and the Arthur Rue Agency whether you want to buy, sell or rent a home in Seaside Park and the surrounding towns. You wont be disappointed.

  • Reotrio reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/27/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

It is with sincere appreciation that we are writing this letter of recommendation.When my wife and I decided to purchase a summer home we were shocked at the process.After meeting you and the entire team at the Arthur Rue Agency, our tensions were eased by the professional manner you utilized. You thoroughly listened to our interests and needs and began recommending properties. With your dedicated assistance we successfully found a home which met all of our needs ,and we eventually purchased.During the process you were diligent in responding to our every concern, whether it was regarding taxes,mortgage, knowledge and history of the home and area.At no time did you mislead us. we were impressed with your constant attention up to and including the closing. In fact we still enjoy you and your entire office where our agent -client relationship became a friendship.You are a valuable asset to your firm and we would highly recommend you to potential buyers. Thank You , Sincer...

  • steve reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/26/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony priced our home above appraised value and definitely handled multiple offers with the utmost in professionalism, while keeping our best interests as his priority. Anthony marketing was aggressive and superb. Last but not least, we were out of state during the transaction and he went above and beyond the call of duty with closing details. You will not find a better agent than Anthony, whether you're buying or selling. His experience is deep and service is second to none.

  • Maryfasanella1 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/25/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

I have know Anthony Conselice for over 20 years. He has helped my husband and I buy and sell a home in South Seaside Park. My home in Seaside is a second home. I live in Annapolis MD. He was instrumental in helping us to renovate the house, increasing its value to make it more marketable for rental income.

  • HammskiWRC reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/25/2013
  • Helped me rent out my home

Anthony and Lauren at Arthur Rue Agency are local to the area and very knowledgeable and thorough in all my experiences with them. I recommend them highly.

  • apruzick reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/23/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony was very helpful with the purchase of our home. It was not a traditional sale but he insured it went smoothly. He was also very patient while showing us most of the available houses in the area.

  • markjohnd1 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/18/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony Conselice is 1 of......if not the 'Best' in the real estate business. His work ethics are far above all the rest that I have ever encounter. He's Proactive, Easy Going, Understanding, a Man of his word & he's on Top of everything from start to finish. He'll never let you down & will do anything to make your purchase as easy as possible. If your looking for someone that Knows how to get the job done the right way he's your 'Go To Guy!' On a scale of 1 -10 I give Anthony an 11!

  • FOZDOBA reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/18/2013
  • Helped me rent a home

vERY NICE GUY, VERY HELPFUL

  • Mike Kurak reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/17/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

we just closed on our shore home yesterday and everything went smoothly. we first approached Anthony by stopping in his office while we were on a bike ride. we explained that we had been looking for some time but had no luck. Anthony stuck with us over the course of under two years. he was very patient with us and it eventually paid dividends---we now have a house at the shore.

  • Gcp reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/16/2013
  • Worked together as colleagues

I have known and done business with Tony for the past 20+ years. He is very responsive and professional with a keen eye for value and opportunity. I continually recommend the Rue Agency to people looking to rent or buy on this barrier island.

  • egilmans reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/15/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

Anthony Conselice of the Rue Agency has lifetime experience in the unique real estate market of the barrier island, both as to transactions (sale and buy) and rental (seasonal and year round). I have used Anthony on all my transactions over the years, purchases, sales and rentals. At one point I owned 10 investment properties in Seaside Park, all under the Rue Umbrella. Can't go wrong.

  • Renny & Lorraine Bertolami reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/11/2013
  • Currently working together

Working with "Team Rue" of the Arthur Rue Agency of Seaside Park is a real estate buyer's and/or seller's dream. Their honesty, professionalism and attention to detail are refreshing!!
When you deal with Team Rue, you immediately recognize the unique expertise that Tony, Lauren, Barbara,... bring to each and every client, transaction, negotiation,... They truly know the real estate business/market more thoroughly than any other agency!
Do yourself and your family a favor ~ bring your real estate concerns, ideas,... to Team Rue. Give yourself the best possible opportunity to successfully market your home and/or find the home of your dreams.
Go with the best ~ The Arthur Rue Agency ~ you deserve it!


  • im reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/03/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony is outstanding ... I have worked with him for over six years - as a renter, as a home buyer and now as an owner of summer rentals that he manages. He is passionate about his work and loves Seaside Park - which gives him a great advantage over his competitors. He somehow knows the story of every property - and can be seen driving up and down every block every day just checking up on homes. I cannot count how many times I have called Anthony for help when I am away from the Island and he has always been there for us - and he is genuinely helpful, not out of obligation. His reply is simply that we are covered by the "Rue Umbrella". In the rare instances when Anthony was not personally available, Lauren, Gary and Barbara were there ready to help. On numerous occasions, he has recommended reliable and competent contractors for our home (which anyone down the shore knows is no small feat) and has even followed up with them to ensure that the job was done. He was also a lifesaver d...

  • Lojaba reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 09/03/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

I had the good fortune of meeting Mr.Anthony Concelice 13 years ago when I was looking for a second home at the jersey shore.
Realtor extraordinaire I was told! He sure has lived up to that title.Not only did he find me exactly what I was looking for but he also manage that property ever since.
Service calls,service appointments,inspections,showing the house for summer rentals, accommodating renters, Mr.Concelice has made owning a second home worry free.
At the time Mr.Concelice told me I was under the Rue agency umbrella and he backed his words to the max.
When hurricane Sandy hit our coast, Mr.Anthony Concelice was the first to give me updated news about the area and my house....

  • tkraljic reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/29/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony Conselice first help me locate appropriate summer rentals, was successful in guiding me in the purchase of a home in Seaside Park and then professionally listed and sold my " shore home " when I relocated from New Jersey. I have recommended his office and services to many friends without a single disappointment. He is certainly at the " Head of the Class " in real estate knowledge and experience in the Seaside Park area.



  • Ray Amabile reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/28/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony Conselice is a top notch realtor. My husband and I had been looking for our ultimate retirement home for a couple of years and Tony helped us find that home last December 2011. He is patient, professional, knowledgeable and passionate about his work. When it comes to real estate in Seaside Pk, no one knows it better than Tony. He answered all our questions, and always called us back, no matter what. He is honest and a pleasure to work with. He was there for us through the closing and we have remained friends. Now that is something not all realtors can boast about- he really cares!. He is the realtor of choice for us and recommend him to everyone we meet.You can't go wrong with choosing Tony and the Arthur Rue Agency for all your real estate needs. Anthony, you are the best!! Thanks for making our dream a reality.
Lillian

  • nj1wrestle reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/27/2013
  • Helped me buy a home

Anthony is probably knows more about the barrier island, the properties and their values than anyone I know. He has advised me on the purchase of several income producing properties that have really grown our financial portfolio both in the increase of property value and the rental income. I would not purchase or rent a property in this area without his consultation.

  • W Craig Knaup reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/27/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

I am a lawyer and do a lot of real estate closings myself. We sold our home in Seaside Park during the deep declining market of 6/2007. Went to Anthony instead of two other local realtors who wanted the listing badly, and can honestly say that without his comprehensive experience and analytical mind we would not have sold our home. Anthony was our savior!!

  • Themccabe2 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/24/2013
  • Helped me sell a home

We had the house listed with several other brokers and had no results. When we signed an agreement with Anthony we had a contract in less than a month at the price we wanted. Can't say more than that!!!

  • toconnell111 reviewed Anthony Conselice
  • 08/24/2013
  • Worked together as colleagues

Anthony has referred my clients to the attorneys I have worked for over the years and he is one of the finest agents I have every worked with. He works on the contract in every aspect until closing and keeps his clients informed of every detail. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, even the "fussiest" buyers. He is a gem.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Phone
Requests/Comments

This section is designed to give you some idea regarding the level of service that we provide as Seaside Park Realtors. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that we always assess the needs of our real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, Lavallette condos, Bay Head rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, or Mantoloking investment properties. We can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact us regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Sitemap:


Arthur Rue Agency
210 NE Central Ave. • Seaside Park, NJ 08752
(732)793-0473 •



Seaside ParkLavallette